Hotline Sales

+49 6172 275-411

Hotline Technique

+49 6172 275-410

Head of Devision Freewheels

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Heubach

+49 6172 275-163

thomas.heubach@ringspann.de

Customer Team Freewheels

Louis Geiger

Technical Sales

+49 6172 275-126

louis.geiger@ringspann.de

Heiko Reichert

Sales

+49 6172 275-167

heiko.reichert@ringspann.de

Maximilian Gläser

Sales

+49 6172 275-127

maximilian.glaeser@ringspann.de

Luisa Gangitano

Sales

+49 6172 275-128

luisa.gangitano@ringspann.de

Grit Vieregge

Sales

+49 6172 275-129

grit.vieregge@ringspann.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Bach

Technique

+49 6172 275-164

christoph.bach@ringspann.de

Holger Meyer

Technique

+49 6172 275-301

holger.meyer@ringspann.de

B. Eng. Daniel Möller

Technique

+49 6172 275-164

daniel.moeller@ringspann.de

M. Sc. Marco Sommer

Technique

+49 6172 275-144

marco.sommer@ringspann.de

Manuel Assmann

Technique

+49 6172 275-168

manuel.assmann@ringspann.de

Contact us

Germany


 



RINGSPANN RCS GmbH

Hans-Mess-Straße 7

61440 Oberursel

Germany



+49 6172 67 68 50

 

info@ringspann-rcs.de

 

www.ringspann-rcs.de

*

 

 

* *

 

*

 

 

*

250 / 250 characters

 

I accept the privacy policy *

By accepting the box you agree to receive information about our company and our news (products, catalogs ...).


 I am not a robot

 


* The fields marked with a star are required fields.